BHAGAVADGITA CLASSES EVERY MONDAY, WEDNESDAY, FRIDAY AT 6PM

They Cannot Understand

Srila Prabhupada greeted by disciples in original Hare Krishna temple in London (late 60`s)
Srila Prabhupada greeted by disciples in original Hare Krishna temple in London (late 60`s)

Prabhupāda: We are speaking of this Kṛṣṇa consciousness. The message is from the spiritual world. It is not of this material world. Therefore sometimes people may misunderstand. So we have to explain it nicely. Just like they cannot even understand what is the soul. A minute particle of spirit, it is... But they do not understand. Big big scientist, big, big philosophers. But the entire subject matter of Kṛṣṇa consciousness is not of this material world. All it is of spiritual world, but they have no information of the spirit and the spiritual world. Therefore, sometimes they find it very difficult to understand.

 

 

Morning Walk

August 30, 1973, London

Write a comment

Comments: 22
  • #1

    multiple myeloma adalah (Saturday, 05 November 2016 01:59)

    i like your article

  • #2

    psychic readings (Monday, 14 November 2016 05:08)

    inclined

  • #3

    seks linie (Monday, 14 November 2016 07:45)

    najniepoważniejszy

  • #4

    sextelefon (Monday, 14 November 2016 12:45)

    loaning

  • #5

    Liebesrituale (Tuesday, 15 November 2016 11:15)

    perquisite

  • #6

    Źródło (Tuesday, 15 November 2016 14:50)

    hodża

  • #7

    pamietnik (Wednesday, 16 November 2016 08:19)

    imiennik

  • #8

    czar miłosny (Thursday, 17 November 2016 06:52)

    instantyzując

  • #9

    seks ogłoszenia (Thursday, 17 November 2016 11:00)

    innowierstwo

  • #10

    phone sex (Monday, 21 November 2016 05:53)

    regrow

  • #11

    wróżka online (Thursday, 24 November 2016 19:52)

    czepić

  • #12

    stronie (Friday, 25 November 2016 12:50)

    nierozszczekany

  • #13

    liebeszauber (Tuesday, 29 November 2016 09:47)

    meinen – myśleć, sądzić, uważać

  • #14

    sextelefon (Tuesday, 29 November 2016 18:05)

    przyuważywszy

  • #15

    usuwanie luk w aurze (Wednesday, 30 November 2016 17:39)

    tajemnica lekarska

  • #16

    free tarot reading (Wednesday, 14 December 2016 07:51)

    fringing

  • #17

    sextel (Monday, 19 December 2016 14:44)

    pitiful

  • #18

    sex telefon (Tuesday, 20 December 2016 07:54)

    dobry seks

  • #19

    liebesmagie (Thursday, 12 January 2017 11:00)

    realista

  • #20

    http://www.instphil.org/micro-niche-finder-review/ (Wednesday, 18 January 2017 20:05)

    Ut quasi sed possimus, consequatur deserunt molestiae elit, aut et qui provident, ut cupiditate elit, in in impedit, inventore.

  • #21

    love spells (Wednesday, 08 March 2017 05:21)

    barbarian

  • #22

    rytuał miłosny (Monday, 10 April 2017 05:25)

    rytuał miłosny